Wholesale to the Nursery and Landscape Industry only
 

Notice: A non well formed numeric value encountered in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\webpanel1.com\httpdocs\Assets\Functions\CONT_0.2.2.php on line 45
Wholesale to the Nursery and Landscape Industry only
Join Our Mailing List

Notice: A non well formed numeric value encountered in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\webpanel1.com\httpdocs\Assets\Functions\CONT_0.2.2.php on line 45

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
7:00am - 4:00pm
All pick-up orders must be loaded by 4:00pm

Address

16019 Milo Road
Austin, Texas 78725

Phone: 512-276-9801
Fax: 512-276-9820
Email: sales@nativetx.com

Our Staff

James Plyler, Sales Manager
james@nativetx.com

Mandy Novak, Sales Associate
mandy@nativetx.com

Natalie Preissinger, Perennial Grower
natalie@nativetx.com

Salena Smith, Accounting Manager
accounting@nativetx.com | p 512.328.2004 | f 512.276-9978

Emily Brown, General Manager
emily@nativetx.com

Find Us

 


Notice: A non well formed numeric value encountered in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\webpanel1.com\httpdocs\Assets\Functions\CONT_0.2.2.php on line 45

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
7:00am - 4:00pm

Address

16019 Milo Road
Austin, Texas 78725

Associations

   
Join Our Mailing List
Only industry-related wholesale contacts will be added.
 

© 2020 Native Texas Nursery LLC